Halleen Kia
Close

Testimonials

Jimmy at Halleen Kia does an amazing job

September 26, 2017

Jimmy at Halleen Kia does an amazing job when it comes to all of my Kia needs. This is my second lease through Kia and I couldn't imagine going to anyone else! Jimmy is very patient, kind, and wants the best for his customers. Not only does he take his time with you, but he make the experience about YOU. I know that I can trust Jimmy to be upfront and honest with me and I know that I will walk out of it with the best price possible. I love my Kia and have had nothing but the BEST service from the Kia staff, especially Jimmy.

Don Bazzo helped us out tremendously

August 30, 2017

Don Bazzo helped us out tremendously, my car broke down out of town and it was a manufacturer error. He was able to speak with the other dealership from out of town and get the car shipped back to his dealership so I can pick it up from their rather than having to drive another 3 hours to go get it. I recommend going to see him, he has always treated us right! Thanks!

Absolutely love the customer service!

July 18, 2017

Absolutely love the customer service! Roger and Kevin are the best, extremely customer service oriented, are very friendly, upbeat and willing to go that extra mile for your satisfaction! I have never experience such satisfaction at s car dealership before from the time I made the very first call inquiring on the Sorrento through the sales process to oil changes and other repairs. I'm a customer for life!

Highly highly recommend!!

September 13, 2017

First rate! Top notch, first rate people from the top down. Highly highly recommend!!

Halleen Kia Sales

August 21, 2017

Product Specialist: Brad Corns... Please tell us what you liked about your experience: Quick, reliable product, no hassle and no pressure sales

Great service

August 20, 2017

The salesman whom I was greeted by (Jay) and taken care of was down to earth and a really awesome person. He helped me out alot and made sure I was in good hands.

Friendly helpful people

August 19, 2017

My salesman Jay vicario was very helpful in trying to explain things to me a real people person.being a first time buyer/ leaser Jay went all out to help make this possible for me I am thankful.I am also loving my New Car.

very nice hospitality, nice sales rep,

August 18, 2017

it was easy and informative and very understanding of what i needed,sales rep was informative of what Halleen would be able to do for my needs.

Very nice

August 17, 2017

We had a great experience at Halleen Kia. We had already done our shopping so we knew what we wanted to look at. John was awesome with all his information and explained everything thoroughly. I will be recommending friends and family here!!

Exceptional service

August 14, 2017

Everything, very professional & "up front" about repairs/service needed. I do enjoy the beautiful fresh flowers on all of the tables every time I am there.

Best Dealership Ever!

August 14, 2017

I always feel welcomed at Halleen Kia! Jim McConneville is one of your best sales reps! There was no pressure and Jim was very accommodating and helpful! This is my 2nd purchase and it was great! Thank you!

Jay's the man!

August 13, 2017

Jay Vicario always takes care of us. We just got our 8th vehicle from him and we are always impressed how he continues to WOW us each time we come back

New life

August 11, 2017

I desperately needed a car I didn't have the best credit and didn't know what I was going to do. I thought I would just try so I stopped in. Jim was the first person we saw. He was one of the nicest people I ever met. He worked so hard to get me want I needed and I ended up walking out with my new used Kia. Now I have the various I so badly needed and now I have the chance to rebuild my credit. I don't know how to ever thank him and the dealership I now have a new life.

North Olmsted Service

March 11, 2017

Service Adviser: David Kahualelio ... The people were very nice and got my oil change done fast.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

March 11, 2017

Sales Consultant: Martial Lester ... Knowledgeable people

North Olmsted Service

March 10, 2017

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... Prompt service started and finished in a timely manner

Sales and Leasing Consultant

March 10, 2017

Sales Consultant: Justo Vicario ... Jay was great warm and friendly

Sales and Leasing Consultant

March 9, 2017

Sales Consultant: Mark Pannent ... Everybody was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

North Olmsted Service

March 9, 2017

Service Adviser: David Kahualelio ... Everyone was very polite, waiting room was clean.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

March 9, 2017

Sales Consultant: Laura Campbell ... Laura was kind and informative. Went over everything in great detail and helped me walk out with an amazing car

Sales and Leasing Consultant

March 9, 2017

Sales Consultant: Justo Vicario ... the easy of buying the car, knowledge of the sales/finance staff

North Olmsted Service

March 8, 2017

Service Adviser: Dave Lutz ... fast and friendly

Sales and Leasing Consultant

March 8, 2017

We especially liked John Michalczyk honesty and dedication while selling us our car. I've always been wary of car salesman, often with good reason, but John helped to redefine the stereotype.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

March 8, 2017

Sales Consultant: Matthew Rogalski ... Matt was very personable and explained everything thoroughly

North Olmsted Service

March 8, 2017

Service Adviser: Tom Lough ... Fast service

North Olmsted Service

March 7, 2017

Service Adviser: Dave Lutz ... They kept me updating on how much long it was going to be because I had my three year old daughter with me. They are always willing to go out of their way to make the customers happy. I'll never go to another dealership but halleen. I love the experience I have every single time I'm there.

North Olmsted Service

March 7, 2017

Service Adviser: Michael Worthington ... very attentive and kind staff, and I never have any issue with service being performed. They fit me in quickly and do their best to ensure I don't wait long.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

March 4, 2017

Sales Consultant: Mark Pannett ... Mark was excellent. Worked with us through multiple scenarios for monthly payments and very accommodating.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

March 4, 2017

Sales Consultant: Matthew Rogalski ... Fast honest. Listened to what was important to me

North Olmsted Service

March 3, 2017

Service Adviser: Michael Worthington ... I like that the staff is attentive and accommodating.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 28, 2017

Sales Consultant: Jonathan O'dee ... Getting a great price on a vehicle.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 28, 2017

Sales Consultant: Justo Vicario ... Our salesman Jay Vicariously was excellent! He took the time to show me what all the different models had to offer. Once I choose a car he spent a lot of time showing me all the features and how to set them. The financing was explained to me in great detail and I couldn't be happier with my choice.

North Olmsted Service

February 28, 2017

Service Adviser: Dave Lutz ... I was out pretty quick, without pressure to purchase more services. The service guy gave me a 'head's up' on what I should expect to have serviced the next time, which I appreciated so I know to be prepared.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 28, 2017

Sales Consultant: Martial Lester ... Efficient and sale person was knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions

North Olmsted Service

February 28, 2017

Service Adviser: Dave Lutz ... I enjoyed the friendly staff, the accommodations in the waiting room, and the comfortable chairs.

Amazing Place

North Olmsted
February 28, 2017

Everyone was super friendly and fast. Very knowledgeable as well. I've never had a problem from the leasing process to the oil change. Everyone rocks!

Only place I'll go.

February 28, 2017

Coming into the dealership, I never thought I'd be walking out with a brand new car. However, this team made it happen. Three out of my four cars plus my mothers car has come from Halleen and they will forever be my dealer. Everyone is super friendly and they explain everything in detail. Awesome team and great service. I also want to thank all of them for making this happen! I appreciate it.

Great service and friendly people

North Olmsted
February 28, 2017

When I arrived with my car I was greeted by very Friendly people, their service was quick and they also provided snacks and coffee while I waited. A great place.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 27, 2017

Sales Consultant: Brian Stang ... Atmosphere great, everyone wants to please you. Salesman and support crew was professional, thorough and wanted to feel comfortable with car buying experience and supporting KIA brand.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 27, 2017

Sales Consultant: Jim McConville ... Low pressure, thoroughly explained sales experience. All staff friendly and accomodating. This is our 3rd vehicle purchase here since 2003 and we will definitely return in the future.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 26, 2017

Great customer service. Martial Lester, Don Bazzo and Charles Scott were very helpful and answered all our questions. They went above and beyond our expectations

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 26, 2017

Sales Consultant: Andrew Levy ... Hassle free sales experience. Not pressured at all. Fair trade-in value.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 26, 2017

Sales Consultant: Brian Stang ... Sales person went over and above to please us

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 26, 2017

Sales Consultant: Jim McConville ... I was impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of the staff and their ability to meet my financial concerns in a satisfactory manner.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 26, 2017

Sales Consultant: Gregg Zolnai ... Very friendly and helpful sales and financial staff. Great inventory.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 25, 2017

Sales Consultant: Arnaldo Rivera ... Loved our sales rep; banking guy was fantastic. Got what I wanted and did not have to spend the entire day doing it.

North Olmsted Service

February 25, 2017

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... Nice and friendly staff

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 25, 2017

Sales Consultant: Jonathan O'dee ... There was no pressure. Jon O'Dee was so confident about his product, that he put us right at ease.

North Olmsted Service

February 25, 2017

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... I was in a jam. My soul had a flat tire that could not be repaired so I needed a replacement immediately as my car was stuck in a parking lot in North Royalton. One call to Halleen and I knew you had a tire and could mount it by 5 if I got there by 2. I arrived at 1:30 and was told it would be ready at 4--and it was! Friendly helpful people in the Service Department. Clean waiting area.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 25, 2017

Sales Consultant: Jay Vicario ... Quick, Simple, Painless

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 25, 2017

Sales Consultant: Laura Campbell ... Everything. Honestly. It was surprisingly smooth, and very welcoming.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 25, 2017

Sales Consultant: Justo Vicario ... Professionalism integrity made me feel like family when I walked in it made me feel confident in the sales people.

North Olmsted Service

February 24, 2017

Service Adviser: Michael Worthington ... HELL IM HAPPY WITH YOU

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 24, 2017

Sales Consultant: James Mcconville ... Our salesman jim truly is amazing!

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 23, 2017

Sales Consultant: Leon Chea ... The salesman Leon was awesome. He made the entire experience of buying a new car very easy and quick considering everyone has such a busy schedule. Please tell us if there is anything we can improve upon. Nothing....the experience was flawless. Thanks so much for taking such good care of your customers. That's why I keep coming back. Just keep up the excellent service.

North Olmsted Service

February 23, 2017

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... Everyone was super friendly and fast. Very knowledgeable as well. You guys are great!

North Olmsted Service

February 23, 2017

Service Adviser: David Lutz ... Fast service. Friendly employee. Answered all my questions.

North Olmsted Service

February 23, 2017

Sales Adviser: Michael Worthington ... Friendly people, quick service, they provided snacks and coffee while I waited.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 23, 2017

Sales Consultant: Arnaldo Rivera ... they had a car to take for a ride and the sales person went over all the features and pick one out with the right color and the features that I was looking for.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 22, 2017

Sales Consultant: Brian Stang ... convenience to the dealership and friendliness of staff.

North Olmsted Service

February 22, 2017

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... polite,quick and answered all questions well.

North Olmsted Service

February 21, 2017

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... Staff were courteous, knowledgeable about services being provided. They also provided suggestions for questions I presented concerning upcoming maintenance needs.

North Olmsted Service

February 21, 2017

Service Adviser: David Kahualelio ... well informed

North Olmsted Service

February 21, 2017

Service Adviser: Dave Lutz ... Solid, as always.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 21, 2017

Sales Consultant: Jim McConville ... I received a friendly, warm greeting when I arrived for my appointment. Jim offered constructive information and answered my questions patiently. No doubt I will recommend this organization and all concerned. I have already taken a friend for a "test drive" and they were very impressed. I am confident this vehicle meets my needs for this time in my life.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 21, 2017

Sales Consultant: Richard Kwiatkowski ... Awesome experience and rich is very honest and goes out of his way to ensure the process is easy and quick. .was extremely helpful. Rich asked the right questions to get me into the best car and situation possible.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 21, 2017

Sales Consultant: Michael Seale J ... I liked that everyone was so nice and made you feel like you were important.

Great Service

North Olmsted
February 21, 2017

I was able to get my service done quickly and efficiently without multiple trips to the dealership. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Traded my lease soul in on new optima

February 21, 2017

I had a great experience at haleen kia in North Olmsted. My salesman was very courteous and knowledgeable on all of the models. Had a great experience 3 years ago and this one today was even better! Thanks a lot guys!

Halleen Kia-Highly Recommend!

North Olmsted
February 21, 2017

Leon was fantastic. He made sure that I didn't settle on the car features and was very detailed in his description of the vehicles. Leon also didn't pressure me on a decision either way which was helpful.

Great deal!

Elyria, Ohio
February 21, 2017

I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted! Everyone was great! It went very smoothly! See you back in 3 years.

Always receive excellent service, friendly dept.,

Elyria, Ohio
February 21, 2017

Issues was taken care of on appt., also RECALL was completed at this time. Service dept. has excellent employees and staff.

Great service at a clean dealership.

Cleveland, Ohio
February 21, 2017

Great service in a timely manner, despite my not having an appointment for my oil change and tire rotation, with a free car wash to remove the road salt.

North Olmsted Service

February 20, 2017

Nice facility

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 20, 2017

Sales Consultant: Gregg Zolnai ... I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted! Everyone was great!

Excellent experience!

North Olmsted
February 20, 2017

Sales Rep "Pop" was great to work with, didn’t make you feel pressured and worked with you. Finance explained everything and you don't feel like you're being rushed or pressured. Overall a fantastic experience!

Five Star Rating

Brooklyn, OH
February 20, 2017

could not ask for nicer sales people...very patient and helpful....made leasing my car so easy, i leased a second car for my daughter....i would highly recommend Haleen Kia in North Olmstead

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 20, 2017

Sales Consultant: Brian Stang .... My experience was very positive. I was able to get the car I wanted with the options I was looking for at a price that was fairly close to my budget amount. Brian Stang did a very nice job of going over all the features of the car and was very helpful. I would absolutely go back to this dealership and Brian when the need for another car or replacement car comes up

North Olmsted Service

February 20, 2017

Service Adviser: Michael Worthington ... Great service in a timely manner.

Great service

Cleveland
February 19, 2017

I liked that everyone was so nice and made you feel like you were important. I didn't feel like this place was shady like other dealerships

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 18, 2017

Sales Consultant: Martial Lester ... How easy it was friendly you were

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 18, 2017

Sales Consultant: Bradley Corns ...Sales Rep "Pop" was great to work with, didnt make you feel pressured and worked with you. Finance explained everything and you don't feel like you're being rushed or pressured. Overall a fantastic experience!

Great service

North Olmstead
February 18, 2017

Matt, the salesman whom I worked with was very helpful, kind, and took time to answer all of my questions and.. he even came in on his day off to finish up my purchase. Thanks again!

Great Service

north olmsted
February 18, 2017

I trust your service staff they get it done right. I like the nice clean SUV that you left me with today. Thanks

North Olmsted Service

February 17, 2017

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens .... Friendly dealership.

Excellent Service

North Olmsted
February 17, 2017

The staff was friendly and informative. They explained what needed to be done and the cost for each item before starting work.

Great service! Super nice staff!

North Olmsted
February 17, 2017

service got me in same day when i had an appt scheduled later in the week (i was in the area) they worked my car in and the service was very fast. the employees made me feel valued and were friendly and helpful answering my questions and concerns.

North Olmsted Service

February 17, 2017

Service Adviser: David Kahualelio ... Fast & courteous service

North Olmsted Service

February 16, 2017

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... Everyone was very friendly and service was quick!

North Olmsted Service

February 16, 2017

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... service got me in same day when i had an appt scheduled later in the week (i was in the area) they worked my car in and the service was very fast. the employees made me feel valued and were friendly and helpful answering my questions and concerns.

Good Service Experience Overall

North Olmsted
February 16, 2017

Car was checked-in quickly, no waiting. Service manager and mechanic were cordial and knowledgable. Comfortable, and clean waiting area. Wi-fi available.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 15, 2017

Sales Consultant: Leon Chea ... Caring, listen to what you want in a car.

North Olmsted Service

February 15, 2017

Service Adviser: David Kahualelio ... Always friendly . Clean service area. Always greeted with a smile.

North Olmsted Service

February 15, 2017

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... excellant service courtesygreat, car finished on time drove me back home driver was very professional

Great service

North olmsted
February 15, 2017

We always take good care of me and get what I need done and they let me know if there's anything I need to get done

We always enjoy working with Jim McConville

February 15, 2017

We have purchased several cars through Jim over the past 20 plus years. We have always found him to be knowledgeable about the vehicles that we were interested in and was more than willing to spend his time to answer all our questions. We look at Jim as more than just a "car salesman" to us but also as a friend. This is why Jim has become our "go to" guy when we are in need of a vehicle. The vehicle we purchased on this visit was a new Kia Sorento. Although the exact car with third row seating and color was not in dealer stock, Jim quickly saw that our vehicle was found and delivered in a timely manner. We enjoy this car and have Jim to thank for helping us to make our decision. If we hear of anyone looking for a vehicle, we always highly recommend that they see Jim McConville for a fair and professional experience.

Top Quality Service

North olmsted
February 14, 2017

Spotlessly clean surroundings; quality work, especially Tom, in the service garage; courteous and attentive staff. All Halleen personell go extra steps to ensure a good experience.

The most fun I've ever had buying a car!!

February 14, 2017

I have known for the last few years that I wanted to purchase a Kia Soul....was just waiting until the time was right. My husband and I first looked at the cars on the main Kia lot to confirm the interior measurements, the features that were offered and decide on the color. As an afterthought, we went to the Kia "used car" lot just to see what was available. Laura came out to greet us. She was so friendly, not pushy and answered all of our questions. I was a little apprehensive when we went inside to start the paperwork because I thought I would be greeted by "the boss" who would then "work us over" as we typically encounter at other dealers. To my pleasant surprise, Laura was the one who took care of everything. She's fabulous! The next morning I met with Charles in finance - another extremely nice person!! He handled the final paperwork and I was totally impressed by how organized he was. As we went through each decision, the paperwork was neatly folded and placed in separate, labeled envelopes with instructions on what to do with it. Thank you Laura & Charles for such a pleasant and fun car-buying experience. I would recommend Kia to everyone.

Accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

North Olmsted
February 14, 2017

Everyone on staff that assisted me was very accommodating, pleasant and knowledgeable. The atmosphere was very relaxing and the overall process itself was done in good time.

North Olmsted Service

February 13, 2017

Service Adviser: David Kahualelio ... Always friendly service and dependable repairs

Great Service

North Olmsted
February 13, 2017

Friendly service. Everyone is friendly and facilities are pleasant and clean. Great place to do business in. :) I would recommend Halleen Kia to anyone interested in buying a Kia.

Be back in three!

February 12, 2017

Three years ago I was looking to find a great deal on a lease car. Jim, listened to my circumstances, my needs and then he went and found what I wanted. No pressure, very honest and trustworthy. I loved my Kia Forte 5. I touched base with him a couple times in the past couple of months because my lease was ending. I received a lot of "REALLY GOOD DEALS" from other dealerships and he set me straight. Needless to say I have just leased my second car from him. I trust Jim to get me the best deal and you could, too.

Greatest salesperson Laura Campbell

Chardon
February 12, 2017

After conversation with Laura on the phone I decided she was the one to get me a car. I left work early from work drove 60 miles from Chardon, Ohio, Laura helped me all day even when she was supposed to be getting off work. She was very encouraging when I wanted to give up and just leave. So many factors were involved in getting a car, I came in to get a Kia Sorento used, but it had too many miles to finance, Laura showed me MY car, Kia Optima. That changed everything, it was hours later Laura was telling me everything about my car, I would recommend Laura everyday of the week. She really knows her job, and I appreciate that in a person. I can not thanks Laura and the gentleman that worked on finance for all their help. I will definately recommend them to all my friends and family.

Just what I needed

February 10, 2017

Leon, I was very happy with the process of getting my new KIA. Everyone was very friendly and helpful as to the process. The deal as they say was very good and the car looks really nice in my driveway. The layout of the dash is also very well put together as my previous KIA was. Thanks, KIA

Great Service

North Olmsted
February 10, 2017

While monitoring your review sites, we located the following POSITIVE review. Below you will see a link and a screenshot of your review. If you have any questions, be sure to let us know.

Jim is great

February 9, 2017

Both of the salesmen I have worked with in the past (Jim and Sam) are amazing and always make sure I understand whats going on!

North Olmsted Service

February 9, 2017

Service Adviser: Cynthia Hudson ... Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Mike, the gentleman who got my service underway and explained things to me, was very polite and friendly.

North Olmsted Service

February 9, 2017

Service Adviser: Michael Worthington ...I got there early and they got me right in.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 8, 2017

Sales Consultant: Michael Seale ... I liked that everyone was so nice and made you feel like you were important.

North Olmsted Service

February 8, 2017

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... 1. Cookies 2. Up front communication on what's happening before it's done. 3. Wifi!

North Olmsted Service

February 8, 2017

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... Every person I spoke to was pleasant, and compliments to your baker...the cookie was delicious.

North Olmsted Service

February 8, 2017

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... fast,clean & very friendly

North Olmsted Service

February 8, 2017

Service Adviser: Dave Lutz ... Just a good experience. Fast

North Olmsted Service

February 8, 2017

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... Always great service

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 7, 2017

Sales Consultant: Andrew Levy ... Andy greeted me in the rain, was both professional and funny..he made the entire experience enjoyable...and it was quick....the last experience I had with leasing a car took over 4 hours...this was done in half that time.

North Olmsted Service

February 7, 2017

Service Adviser: Dave Lutz ... Nice staff

North Olmsted Service

February 7, 2017

Service Adviser: David Kahualelio ... One of the things I noticed is that the employees are always happy and in a good mood. I also appreciate that service is always completed within the quoted timeframe given.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 7, 2017

Sales Associate: Leon Chea ... The helpfulness of the sales and other staff. I did not feel pressured in any way throughout the process.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

February 6, 2017

Sales Consultant: Laura Campbell ... My salesperson (Laura) was the, she certainly went out of her way to see me through everything. I have never had a salesperson make sure I knew everything that was going on and always upfront with me. She was so much help at every turn. Your finance person is an expert, and he seems to really care, Laura also care about you and helping you get your car. I am very happy!!!

North Olmsted Service

February 4, 2017

Service Adviser: David Kahualelio ... As a woman, I have been made to feel inadequate at other dealerships. Halleen Kia does not make me feel that way.

Car Shopping Made Easy

February 2, 2017

Sales Consultant: Jim McConville ... I had a great experience at Halleen Kia. Jim McConville was wonderful to work with! I received all the information I needed to make an informed decision, without feeling pressured. I am very happy with my new car, and the treatment I received. I would highly recommend Halleen Kia...ask for Jim McConville!

North Olmsted Service

February 1, 2017

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens...Very friendly, fast and efficient. Was very patient and helpful.

Halleen Kia - Service Department

North Olmsted
January 31, 2017

All of the service advisors are friendly and knowledgeable. Dave did a great job on keeping me informed and solving the problem quickly. Great job everyone!

North Olmsted Service

January 30, 2017

Always simple and fast , didn't try to sell me anything like other dealers , was out 30 minutes earlier than quoted

Sales and Leasing Consultant

January 28, 2017

Sales Consultant: Martial Lester... Martial was very helpful throughout the whole process. I could not of asked for him to be more helpful. He made the process as simple as it could possibly be.

Great Service

North Olmsted
January 28, 2017

The staff is always professional and helpful, they try and make sure all questions are answered in a understanding way.

North Olmsted Service

January 27, 2017

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens...The service agents are professional and courteous.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

January 26, 2017

Sales Consultant: Richard Kwiatkowski ... Having worked with Halleen in the past it was an easy transaction. Everyone is very friendly and efficient.

North Olmsted Service

January 25, 2017

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. They got everything done in a timely manner.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

January 25, 2017

Sales Consultant: Leon Chea ... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Leon is very easy to deal with. He made the buying experience easy and hassle free. He kept me informed every step of the way and did everything he could to meet my needs and my timeline. This is the second vehicle I have bought from Leon at Halleen and I already know that I will be returning again in 2020 for my next vehicle.

Great everything!

Lakewood
January 25, 2017

Sales Consultant: Martial Lester...Great sales rep. Martial lester made the experience amazing. Always made me sure i was aware of what was going on by stopping over to me. Im already recommending him to family and friends that are in the market for a new car. Great person too. Doesnt want to just get you in a car to make a comission. He looked out for my needs and i ended up with a deal i couldnt pass up. He's great.

A MILLION THUMBS UP

January 24, 2017

Sales Consultant: Jim McConville Had an awesome experience with Jim McConville. He made me feel special and made my dreams come true. I am already referring him to all of family and friends.Everyone there were so pleasant and fun to be with made me feel like part of the family. A MILLION THUMBS UP. I just love my Soul Thank You

Great

January 24, 2017

Great service and great people. Don't change a thing. Jay has done a great job working with me on a new car. Thank you so much.

North Olmsted Service

January 24, 2017

Service Adviser: Tom Lough ... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Professional and couteous

North Olmsted Service

January 24, 2017

Service Adviser: Tom Lough... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Everyone is very friendly and professional.

North Olmsted Service

January 24, 2017

Service Adviser: Tom Lough ... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Quick and friendly

North Olmsted Service

January 24, 2017

Service Adviser: Dave Lutz...Please tell us what you liked about your experience. They finished when they said they would and noticed a 2nd recall on the vehicle and fixed that as well.

North Olmsted Service

January 23, 2017

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. lower control arm was repaired / undercoated (secondary to the recall) in the time predicted by the service technician & I was then on my way.

North Olmsted Service

January 23, 2017

Sales Consultant: Jon O'Dee We had a great experience once again at halleen kia! Theu are always friendly and willing to help in any way they can. Thank you!

Sales and Leasing Consultant

January 23, 2017

Sales Consultant: Brian Stang...Please tell us what you liked about your experience. It was very easy going, and I didn't feel pressured to do anything. All my concerns were addressed.

North Olmsted Service

North Olmsted
January 23, 2017

Friendly employees. Informative employees. Some came out several times to inform me what I need done, how long it will take. Great service!

Sales and Leasing Consultant

January 22, 2017

Sales Consultant: Brian Stang ... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Kept me updated on the process of locating the car I wanted. Liked the TrueCar experience.

North Olmsted Service

January 21, 2017

Service Adviser: David Kahualelio...The technicians in the service department were very helpful and courteous. I felt that I and my vehicle were well taken care of.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

January 21, 2017

Sales Consultant: Jim Mcconville ... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Amazing all employees very friendly and made me feel special

North Olmsted Service

January 21, 2017

Service Adviser: David Kahualelio... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Fast and friendly service! The staff is knowledgeable and the waiting lounge is large and comfortable!

North Olmsted Service

January 21, 2017

Service Adviser: Tom ...We had a great experience once again at halleen kia! Theu are always friendly and willing to help in any way they can. Thank you!

Good sales

January 21, 2017

Able to get the vehicle I wanted at a fair price without pressure and no haggling I will be using this dealership in the future

North Olmsted Service

January 20, 2017

Service Adviser: Tom Lough ...Friendly and thorough. It was super busy but ever worker was so patient and did not rush if anyone had questions.

great service and friendliness

North Olmsted
January 20, 2017

Everyone is so friendly and kind and works quickly to get the car in and out and takes the time to review information about the car and its needs.

North Olmsted Service

January 19, 2017

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Jim Skeens was my Service Advisor, When I brought my car in for an oil change, Jim greeted me at my car as I got out of my car, walked me inside and brought my car information up on the computer. Jim advised me that there was a recall on my car (I didn't know about) and also let me know that 2 filters needed to be changed that is had been over 15,000 mile. Jim said that they could take care of it that day, and everything should be done in about 1 1/2 hrs. Jim then offered me coffee, water and donuts while I waited. About 1/2 hour later Jim came to get me to show me something on my car (this is never good), Jim and the person doing the oil change found that my rear brakes were not good, and need to be replaced. I appreciate Jim and the other person (sorry I didn't get he name) taking the time to show me what needed to be done and why the repairs needed to be done and not just telling me they needed to be replaced.

North Olmsted Service

North Olmsted
January 19, 2017

Quality maintenance work; help with planning future visits; car wash; available wi-fi comfortable seating; complimentary coffee and snacks; television. Thank you Halleen Kia!

Sales and Leasing Consultant

January 18, 2017

Sales Consultant: Gregg Zolnai Very friendly sales people. Great to do business

North Olmsted Service

January 16, 2017

Service Writer: Jim Skeens...Please tell us what you liked about your experience. It was quick and the service department staff are always friendly. I really like the online scheduling .

North Olmsted Service

January 16, 2017

Service Writer: Jim Skeens....Please tell us what you liked about your experience. They filled up the air in my tires and fixed my license plate for free

North Olmsted Service

January 16, 2017

Service Writer: Jim Skeens... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Fast and simple service

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Berea
January 15, 2017

Sales Consultant: Jim McConville...Please tell us what you liked about your experience. I bought my car through Jim Mcconville and the expierence was great!! He's super helpful and will do anything in his power to make the transition from your old car to you new one fast and easy. This is my 3rd car from Halleen and my families probably 10th and we will continue to keep buying Kias

North Olmsted Service

January 14, 2017

Service Writer: David Kahualelio ...Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Friendly, knowledgeable people

North Olmsted Service

January 13, 2017

Service Writer: Jim Skeens.... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. I delt with Mr. Skeens in service department. Mr. Skeens made sure my vehicle was done on time an washed (wasn't expecting the wash part). He was very friendly an even asked me how my day was going ( never got that from another dealership) I was also greeted by other staff members. Kia dealership makes you feel like family rather than a customer. Very impressed!!!!!!

Sales and Leasing Consultant

January 13, 2017

Sales Consultant: Brad Corns... I bought my used 2007 kia sportage in September of 2014 from Brad Corns. We had a great experience and I love my car. So now my husband was in need of a new car so we called Brad on Thursday to let him know we would be out to see him on Sunday. Yesterday Brad was just as nice as I remembered. He listened to our needs. Needless to say my husband took home a 2012 kia Sorento and he couldn't be happier. Our finance guy was Charles he was also the one who did my car as well. Super nice guy glad we got to deal with him again. Will continue to use Halleen kia for any future vehicles and will definitely refer others. Thank you all for two great experiences with two great guys!

North Olmsted Service

January 13, 2017

Service Writer: Jim Skeens...Please tell us what you liked about your experience. They were great! They were even able to get the recall done quickly while I was there for the oil change! Perfect!

Sales and Leasing Consultant

January 13, 2017

Sales Consultant: Richard Kwiatkowski .... Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. We went in knowing what we wanted and got a great deal. Our salesperson, Richard, made the whole process more enjoyable.

North Olmsted Service

January 13, 2017

Service Writer: Dave Lutz...Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Expert service, clean, comfortable waiting area, friendly people

Warranty

North Olmsted
January 13, 2017

Fast & efficient . Not a lot of paperwork. Work was completed in the time it was stated. The car was washed , which was great to get the winter salt off.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Cleveland
January 13, 2017

Our second purchase and love Sam our sales guy, it was a snowing horrid kind of day and he didn't complain at all . Other staff that were there were great !

Great Service and Friendly People

Cleveland
January 13, 2017

The customer service, the explanation of the situation and the expediency of the check out process. I really like that you don't try and sell me anything I don't need.

North Olmsted Service

January 13, 2017

Service Writer: Tom Lough...Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. got in and out quick

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Parma
January 13, 2017

Sales Consultant: Jay Vicario ... Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Never a negative experience at halleen Kia! We have used the Kia brand for over 10 years now with halleen being used for our last 5 vehicles! We only wish we knew of your location sooner! Anyone we speak with we refer to halleen! Jay was very thorough, efficient, and most importantly NO BS ...no bearing around the bush and back and forth! I appreciate that! Improvement: Please tell us if there is anything we can improve upon. A beer fridge instead of a water fridge! Haha but seriously.....

North Olmsted Service

Cleveland
January 13, 2017

Service Writer: Jim Skeens...Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Recalls were fixed and the service was excellent!

North Olmsted Service

January 12, 2017

Service Writer: David Kahualelio. . . All the people at the facility are very friendly and eager to help in any way.

Great Service

North Olmsted
January 12, 2017

Easy to make appointments; prompt service; timely completion of service; very clean facility; courteous staff; clean waiting area with coffee, water and pastry.

North Olmsted Service

January 11, 2017

Service Writer: Dave Lutz...Attentive to my questions and thorough in getting the work done. Dave Lutz was courteous and knowledgeable. I'm looking forward to a long term relationship with Halleen.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

January 11, 2017

Sales Consultant: Andrew Levy...Andrey was excellent salesman help me fine the car I wanted! Thank you for the excellent service!

Sales and Leasing Consultant

January 10, 2017

Sales Consultant: Matt Rogalski Getting my car was easy! Matt made it easy and got me a fair price! Love my new car!!! Was able to go in with an idea of what I wanted and came out with something even better...a 2017 for barely more then what I was paying for my last car.

North Olmsted Service

North Olmsted
January 10, 2017

Service Writer: Jim Skeens I especially appreciated that my service advisor, Jim Skeens, immediately greeted me and made eye contact, then offered to assist me. Also, the service on my car was performed in less time than originally estimated.

North Olmsted Service

January 9, 2017

Service Writer: David Kahualelio ... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. polite, on time, fixed problem

Sales and Leasing Consultant

January 8, 2017

Sales Consultant: Bradley Corns...this is the 2nd car weve purchased from brad corn super nice guy and Charles in finance was great also!

Great Service

North Ridgeville
January 7, 2017

Sales Consultant: Matt Rogalski North Olmsted Service Courteous and professional service personnel. Salesperson Matt is the best. Friendly and no high pressure tactics. Takes his time to answer all your questions and makes the buying process easy. Service department is the best I have ever dealt with.

Halleen Kia Review

North Olmsted
January 7, 2017

Sales Consultant: Martial Lester Martial was great and friendly. Everything went easy and stress free when getting a new car can usually be intimidating or stressful. This is my second time leasing from Halleen and I plan to stick with this dealer and Martial.

Awesome Kia Dealer

North Olmsted
January 6, 2017

Sales Consultant: Mark Pannett Mark Pannet was a great salesman. He helped us purchase the perfect car. We love our Kia Sorento. Definitely stop by if you are

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Parma Heights
January 6, 2017

Sales Consultant: Sam Zayed Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. The salesman, Sam, was prompt to meet me upon arrival, and very amenable to my requests

North Olmsted Service

Olmsted Falls
January 6, 2017

Service Writer: Tom Lough Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Tom recognized me from previous visits and handled the service issues on my car smoothly and professionally. He showed me how everything on my car was checked over and in good condition. He even washed the inside of my windshield for me!! Great customer service. I'll be back!

Happy, Happy, Happy !

North Olmsted
January 4, 2017

Kris, Don, Mike and Steve made my experience wonderful! They were all very helpful and genuinely nice. I love my Soul! <3 Thank You! =(^-^)=

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Cleveland
January 3, 2017

Sales Consultant: Andrew Levy Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Andy Was A Great Salesman. Explained Everything Thorughly. Helped Me Immensely. Wasn't Able To Lease, But He Made Sure He Got Me Into A Used Vehicle. That Was Affordable, and To My Liking.

North Olmsted Service

Parma
January 2, 2017

Service Writer: Jim Skeens Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Quick and efficient and the people that work there are polite and bake you feel welcome.

North Olmsted Service

Cleveland
January 2, 2017

Service Writer: Dave Lutz Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Fast and courteous.

North Olmsted Service

Medina
January 2, 2017

Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Very friendly, professional and prompt!

North Olmsted Service

Brook Park
January 2, 2017

Service Writer: David Kahualelio Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. They said it would take about and hour and it did.That is great.

North Olmsted Service

Berea
January 2, 2017

Service Writer: Jim Skeens Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Always professional ! All question answered and done in a timely manner. Very pleased everytime I go in for service.

great service

North Olmsted
January 2, 2017

The work was done in a timely fashion what else can i say that why i bought 4 cars from halleen kia

Great Service

North Olmsted
January 2, 2017

Everything explained to me that was to be done to my car. Extra things suggested which make sense to do the next time I go in.

Terrific Experience

North Ridgeville
January 2, 2017

Great salesman and finance department. Made the purchase a pleasant experience I have leased before through this same dealership and each time a better experience

North Olmsted Service

Cleveland
January 2, 2017

Service Writer: Jim Skeens Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Friendly and professional service.

North Olmsted Service

North Olmsted
December 31, 2016

Service Writer: Tom Lough Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Washed my car for free after my service visit.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Westlake
December 31, 2016

Sales Consultant: Jonathon O'dee Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Low pressure. Alll requests honored .No problem getting promises in writing Was not talked into things I did not need or want on the vehicle Got my vehicle quickly. Financing thoroughly explained to me

North Olmsted Service

Rocky River
December 31, 2016

Service Writer: Tom Lough Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Pleasant staff. Clean and comfortable waiting area.

Back for more!

Lakewood
December 31, 2016

Friendly staff and very easy to work with. This is our fifth lease through Halleen and will likely be back for more in the future.

Sales and Leasing Consultant

North Royalton
December 31, 2016

Sales Consultant: Brian Stang Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Able to test drive many cars.

North Olmsted Service

December 30, 2016

Service Writer: Jim Skeens...Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Friendly, professionally,trusting

Great Service

Ohio
December 30, 2016

Kia Your services were very professional. Every experience I have been pleased. Thank you. I have been a Kia owner nearing 12 years.

North Olmsted Service

Berea
December 30, 2016

Service Writer: David Kahualelio Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Courteous & efficient