Halleen Kia
Halleen Kia Search
Halleen Kia Location
Halleen Kia Search
Search
Halleen Kia Globe icon 27932 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, OH 44070 Halleen Kia Phone icon Sales: 440-777-2424     Service: 440-777-2424     Parts: 440-777-2424

Testimonials

Brandi M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2018
No doubt we will be coming to Halleen again!

This is the third car we have bought from Halleen Kia. (And we still have the first one which is a 2009 and pushing $150K miles!). We actually come from out of state where we have a Kia dealership five minutes from our house, but we choose to drive nearly four hours to get the excellent service Halleen provides. Our sales consultant, Brandon Bowen, was courteous, knowledgeable and did not put any pressure on us to make a decision. Once we made our decision, the financing and delivery process was quick and smooth. Brandon also insisted on showing us all the cool features of our new vehicle. We will definitely request that Brandon assist us with our next purchase and there is no doubt we will be coming to Halleen again!

Maureen L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2018
Great job guys!

Martial Lester was extremely professional & accommodating to work with when we purchased our 2019 Kia Optima. He went out of his way to make sure all our questions were answered and also instruct us on features that were new to us. I would highly recommend him for your vehicle purchase. Our Financing experience was easy as well. Steve Stein made it a breeze. Great job guys!

Phin J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2018
Nice people & friendly professional demeanor.

Nice setup with a futuristic/modern feel. All salespeople are easily accessible because they're not sitting in offices but in an open space with enough space between each desk so customers don't feel crowded. Nice people & friendly professional demeanor.

Michelle K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2018
Love the perks

Arnaldo Rivera spent time with me showing me options, answering my questions, and was not pushy at all. He was very pleasant and funny as was Steve, the finance manager. You can tell these employees are well treated and love their jobs at Kia of North Olmsted. I also love the perks I get like the free car washes.

Christy G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2018
Thank you Halleen Kia and Jim for making my dreams come true!

Jim the salesman was awesome!!! Made me feel at home as soon as I walked through the door. He genuinely cares about his customers!!! I walked in with not that good of credit and left there with a 2019 Kia Rio. I was so excited I was able to get my car that I started crying and gave him a hug for helping me and treating me & my mother like family. Great place to purchase a new or used car. If you want excellent service ask for Jim. Thank you Halleen Kia and Jim for making my dreams come true!

Myra C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2018
Best customer service ever!

If you are looking to buy a car Halleen KIA is the place to go. Knowledgeable, Reliable, Friendly, and Patient. I had a ton of questions and each one was answered. No pressure. No rushing. My salesman Gregg Zolnai was excellent. Best customer service ever!

Marilyn V.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-20-2018
Honest and friendly Staff. Great experience.

Honest and friendly Staff. Great experience. I was told I needed my whole rack and pinion replaced by another mechanic. Halleen Kia cleaned my power steering lines and the car runs like new! Saved me a lot of money! Great guys!

Laverne W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2018
They exceeded my expectations!

My experience with Jimmy and Halleen was fabulous as usual. I have been buying cars from them for nearly 20 years. I recommend them to all my friends and family. Jimmy and his colleagues searched for me and found exactly what I wanted. They exceeded my expectations! I loved working with Jimmy for sure! What a great guy!

lana06031983
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2018
LOVE THOSE GUYS!

If you need a new Kia you must skip Mentor and Bedford and go over to North Olmstead and see Martial Lester and then Charles Scott. These 2 took care of everything and kept me in my price range for a great vehicle! LOVE THOSE GUYS!

Cindy McGough
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2018
Love Halleen Kia

I went on line to look for a small SUV, the on line service was quick and helpful. I made a VIP appointment they were waiting for me at the door, and the Financial part was quick and easy, Love Halleen Kia.

Sandra Rice
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2018
No one wants to spend 3 hours in a dealership

No one wants to spend 3 hours in a dealership. We knew what we wanted and what our range was. Jay Vicario and Vadym Poliuk met our needs quickly and with a smile on their faces.

Jay Vicario
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2018
What a easy great time no stress!

What a easy great time no stress! I Love my new Kia.Jay and Vadym were very helpful and answered all of our questions.very helpful

Sara Fox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2018
Great customer service!!

Great customer service!!

Jim M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2018
Great place great people

Great place great people

Jerry Single
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-1-2018
Service was excellent.

Service was excellent. Thought pricing was pretty expensive, true for most dealerships.

Maggie N
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2017
Five stars, Halleen Kia!!!

Five stars, Halleen Kia!!! I brought my vehicle in for servicing this past Saturday in the beautiful weather, just as the dealership was having their lunch delivered. Greg in the service department offered me a piece of pepperoni deep dish pizza while I waited for my car to be done. I was extremely pleased that I was able to stroll through the lot and enjoy the weather and my pizza in peace while waiting for my car to be done; not ONE salesmen hounded me and/or followed me around in the parking lot trying to sell me a car. Five stars and two thumbs up, Halleen Kia! I'll definitely make my appointments with Greg from now on..... At lunch time. Lol ;) Thanks for the great service and yummy pizza!!!

Diane Fitzgerald
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2017
Thank You!!!!! Thank You for your honesty.

Thank You!!!!! Thank You for your honesty. Came in for tires, did not spend as much as I thought I would. Do not need back brakes till next oil change. Always feel comfortable coming here and that is so important for a single woman. They tell me the truth, do not feel like I am being taken advantage of!!!!! Thanks again!!!

Alexandra Marti
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2017
Jimmy at Halleen Kia does an amazing job

Jimmy at Halleen Kia does an amazing job when it comes to all of my Kia needs. This is my second lease through Kia and I couldn't imagine going to anyone else! Jimmy is very patient, kind, and wants the best for his customers. Not only does he take his time with you, but he make the experience about YOU. I know that I can trust Jimmy to be upfront and honest with me and I know that I will walk out of it with the best price possible. I love my Kia and have had nothing but the BEST service from the Kia staff, especially Jimmy.

Joey Crewdson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2017
Don Bazzo helped us out tremendously

Don Bazzo helped us out tremendously, my car broke down out of town and it was a manufacturer error. He was able to speak with the other dealership from out of town and get the car shipped back to his dealership so I can pick it up from their rather than having to drive another 3 hours to go get it. I recommend going to see him, he has always treated us right! Thanks!

Tina Marie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2017
Absolutely love the customer service!

Absolutely love the customer service! Roger and Kevin are the best, extremely customer service oriented, are very friendly, upbeat and willing to go that extra mile for your satisfaction! I have never experience such satisfaction at s car dealership before from the time I made the very first call inquiring on the Sorrento through the sales process to oil changes and other repairs. I'm a customer for life!

Edward Hoffman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2017
Highly highly recommend!!

First rate! Top notch, first rate people from the top down. Highly highly recommend!!

John
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-21-2017
Halleen Kia Sales

Product Specialist: Brad Corns... Please tell us what you liked about your experience: Quick, reliable product, no hassle and no pressure sales

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2017
Great service

The salesman whom I was greeted by (Jay) and taken care of was down to earth and a really awesome person. He helped me out alot and made sure I was in good hands.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2017
Friendly helpful people

My salesman Jay vicario was very helpful in trying to explain things to me a real people person.being a first time buyer/ leaser Jay went all out to help make this possible for me I am thankful.I am also loving my New Car.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-18-2017
very nice hospitality, nice sales rep,

it was easy and informative and very understanding of what i needed,sales rep was informative of what Halleen would be able to do for my needs.

Brandi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2017
Very nice

We had a great experience at Halleen Kia. We had already done our shopping so we knew what we wanted to look at. John was awesome with all his information and explained everything thoroughly. I will be recommending friends and family here!!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-14-2017
Exceptional service

Everything, very professional & "up front" about repairs/service needed. I do enjoy the beautiful fresh flowers on all of the tables every time I am there.

Damon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-14-2017
Best Dealership Ever!

I always feel welcomed at Halleen Kia! Jim McConneville is one of your best sales reps! There was no pressure and Jim was very accommodating and helpful! This is my 2nd purchase and it was great! Thank you!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2017
Jay's the man!

Jay Vicario always takes care of us. We just got our 8th vehicle from him and we are always impressed how he continues to WOW us each time we come back

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2017
New life

I desperately needed a car I didn't have the best credit and didn't know what I was going to do. I thought I would just try so I stopped in. Jim was the first person we saw. He was one of the nicest people I ever met. He worked so hard to get me want I needed and I ended up walking out with my new used Kia. Now I have the various I so badly needed and now I have the chance to rebuild my credit. I don't know how to ever thank him and the dealership I now have a new life.

Danielle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: David Kahualelio ... The people were very nice and got my oil change done fast.

Juan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Martial Lester ... Knowledgeable people

Paul
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... Prompt service started and finished in a timely manner

Michael
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Justo Vicario ... Jay was great warm and friendly

Michelle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Mark Pannent ... Everybody was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Marilyn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: David Kahualelio ... Everyone was very polite, waiting room was clean.

Zachary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Laura Campbell ... Laura was kind and informative. Went over everything in great detail and helped me walk out with an amazing car

Alessandro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Justo Vicario ... the easy of buying the car, knowledge of the sales/finance staff

Donna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Dave Lutz ... fast and friendly

Mequlito
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

We especially liked John Michalczyk honesty and dedication while selling us our car. I've always been wary of car salesman, often with good reason, but John helped to redefine the stereotype.

Peter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Matthew Rogalski ... Matt was very personable and explained everything thoroughly

Dawn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Tom Lough ... Fast service

Brigid
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Dave Lutz ... They kept me updating on how much long it was going to be because I had my three year old daughter with me. They are always willing to go out of their way to make the customers happy. I'll never go to another dealership but halleen. I love the experience I have every single time I'm there.

Kim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Michael Worthington ... very attentive and kind staff, and I never have any issue with service being performed. They fit me in quickly and do their best to ensure I don't wait long.

Brent
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Mark Pannett ... Mark was excellent. Worked with us through multiple scenarios for monthly payments and very accommodating.

David
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Matthew Rogalski ... Fast honest. Listened to what was important to me

Tafahye
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Michael Worthington ... I like that the staff is attentive and accommodating.

Michael
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Jonathan O'dee ... Getting a great price on a vehicle.

Judith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Justo Vicario ... Our salesman Jay Vicariously was excellent! He took the time to show me what all the different models had to offer. Once I choose a car he spent a lot of time showing me all the features and how to set them. The financing was explained to me in great detail and I couldn't be happier with my choice.

Lorraine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Dave Lutz ... I was out pretty quick, without pressure to purchase more services. The service guy gave me a 'head's up' on what I should expect to have serviced the next time, which I appreciated so I know to be prepared.

Michael
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Martial Lester ... Efficient and sale person was knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions

chelsea
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Dave Lutz ... I enjoyed the friendly staff, the accommodations in the waiting room, and the comfortable chairs.

North Olmsted
Amber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2017
Amazing Place

Everyone was super friendly and fast. Very knowledgeable as well. I've never had a problem from the leasing process to the oil change. Everyone rocks!

Astein0$
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2017
Only place I'll go.

Coming into the dealership, I never thought I'd be walking out with a brand new car. However, this team made it happen. Three out of my four cars plus my mothers car has come from Halleen and they will forever be my dealer. Everyone is super friendly and they explain everything in detail. Awesome team and great service. I also want to thank all of them for making this happen! I appreciate it.

North Olmsted
Roberta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2017
Great service and friendly people

When I arrived with my car I was greeted by very Friendly people, their service was quick and they also provided snacks and coffee while I waited. A great place.

Mary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Brian Stang ... Atmosphere great, everyone wants to please you. Salesman and support crew was professional, thorough and wanted to feel comfortable with car buying experience and supporting KIA brand.

William
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Jim McConville ... Low pressure, thoroughly explained sales experience. All staff friendly and accomodating. This is our 3rd vehicle purchase here since 2003 and we will definitely return in the future.

Theresa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Great customer service. Martial Lester, Don Bazzo and Charles Scott were very helpful and answered all our questions. They went above and beyond our expectations

Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Andrew Levy ... Hassle free sales experience. Not pressured at all. Fair trade-in value.

steve
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Brian Stang ... Sales person went over and above to please us

Marie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Jim McConville ... I was impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of the staff and their ability to meet my financial concerns in a satisfactory manner.

Nick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Gregg Zolnai ... Very friendly and helpful sales and financial staff. Great inventory.

Kelly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Arnaldo Rivera ... Loved our sales rep; banking guy was fantastic. Got what I wanted and did not have to spend the entire day doing it.

Amanda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... Nice and friendly staff

James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Jonathan O'dee ... There was no pressure. Jon O'Dee was so confident about his product, that he put us right at ease.

Steven
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... I was in a jam. My soul had a flat tire that could not be repaired so I needed a replacement immediately as my car was stuck in a parking lot in North Royalton. One call to Halleen and I knew you had a tire and could mount it by 5 if I got there by 2. I arrived at 1:30 and was told it would be ready at 4--and it was! Friendly helpful people in the Service Department. Clean waiting area.

Vincent
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Jay Vicario ... Quick, Simple, Painless

Jasmine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Laura Campbell ... Everything. Honestly. It was surprisingly smooth, and very welcoming.

Richard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Justo Vicario ... Professionalism integrity made me feel like family when I walked in it made me feel confident in the sales people.

Joyce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Michael Worthington ... HELL IM HAPPY WITH YOU

Christle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: James Mcconville ... Our salesman jim truly is amazing!

Casey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Leon Chea ... The salesman Leon was awesome. He made the entire experience of buying a new car very easy and quick considering everyone has such a busy schedule. Please tell us if there is anything we can improve upon. Nothing....the experience was flawless. Thanks so much for taking such good care of your customers. That's why I keep coming back. Just keep up the excellent service.

Amber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... Everyone was super friendly and fast. Very knowledgeable as well. You guys are great!

Natalia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: David Lutz ... Fast service. Friendly employee. Answered all my questions.

Roberta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2017
North Olmsted Service

Sales Adviser: Michael Worthington ... Friendly people, quick service, they provided snacks and coffee while I waited.

Tona
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Arnaldo Rivera ... they had a car to take for a ride and the sales person went over all the features and pick one out with the right color and the features that I was looking for.

Daniel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Brian Stang ... convenience to the dealership and friendliness of staff.

Sinda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... polite,quick and answered all questions well.

Tammie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... Staff were courteous, knowledgeable about services being provided. They also provided suggestions for questions I presented concerning upcoming maintenance needs.

Christian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: David Kahualelio ... well informed

Daniel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Dave Lutz ... Solid, as always.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Jim McConville ... I received a friendly, warm greeting when I arrived for my appointment. Jim offered constructive information and answered my questions patiently. No doubt I will recommend this organization and all concerned. I have already taken a friend for a "test drive" and they were very impressed. I am confident this vehicle meets my needs for this time in my life.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Richard Kwiatkowski ... Awesome experience and rich is very honest and goes out of his way to ensure the process is easy and quick. .was extremely helpful. Rich asked the right questions to get me into the best car and situation possible.

Leanna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Michael Seale J ... I liked that everyone was so nice and made you feel like you were important.

North Olmsted
Tiffany
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2017
Great Service

I was able to get my service done quickly and efficiently without multiple trips to the dealership. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Kentst328
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2017
Traded my lease soul in on new optima

I had a great experience at haleen kia in North Olmsted. My salesman was very courteous and knowledgeable on all of the models. Had a great experience 3 years ago and this one today was even better! Thanks a lot guys!

North Olmsted
Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2017
Halleen Kia-Highly Recommend!

Leon was fantastic. He made sure that I didn't settle on the car features and was very detailed in his description of the vehicles. Leon also didn't pressure me on a decision either way which was helpful.

Elyria, Ohio
William
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2017
Great deal!

I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted! Everyone was great! It went very smoothly! See you back in 3 years.

Elyria, Ohio
Eileen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2017
Always receive excellent service, friendly dept.,

Issues was taken care of on appt., also RECALL was completed at this time. Service dept. has excellent employees and staff.

Cleveland, Ohio
Douglas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2017
Great service at a clean dealership.

Great service in a timely manner, despite my not having an appointment for my oil change and tire rotation, with a free car wash to remove the road salt.

Patricia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2017
North Olmsted Service

Nice facility

William
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Gregg Zolnai ... I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted! Everyone was great!

North Olmsted
Kimberly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2017
Excellent experience!

Sales Rep "Pop" was great to work with, didn’t make you feel pressured and worked with you. Finance explained everything and you don't feel like you're being rushed or pressured. Overall a fantastic experience!

Brooklyn, OH
Barbara
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2017
Five Star Rating

could not ask for nicer sales people...very patient and helpful....made leasing my car so easy, i leased a second car for my daughter....i would highly recommend Haleen Kia in North Olmstead

Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Brian Stang .... My experience was very positive. I was able to get the car I wanted with the options I was looking for at a price that was fairly close to my budget amount. Brian Stang did a very nice job of going over all the features of the car and was very helpful. I would absolutely go back to this dealership and Brian when the need for another car or replacement car comes up

Douglas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Michael Worthington ... Great service in a timely manner.

Cleveland
Leanna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2017
Great service

I liked that everyone was so nice and made you feel like you were important. I didn't feel like this place was shady like other dealerships

Edward
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Martial Lester ... How easy it was friendly you were

Kimberly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Bradley Corns ...Sales Rep "Pop" was great to work with, didnt make you feel pressured and worked with you. Finance explained everything and you don't feel like you're being rushed or pressured. Overall a fantastic experience!

North Olmstead
Kyla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2017
Great service

Matt, the salesman whom I worked with was very helpful, kind, and took time to answer all of my questions and.. he even came in on his day off to finish up my purchase. Thanks again!

north olmsted
Lynn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2017
Great Service

I trust your service staff they get it done right. I like the nice clean SUV that you left me with today. Thanks

Kenneth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens .... Friendly dealership.

North Olmsted
Allan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2017
Excellent Service

The staff was friendly and informative. They explained what needed to be done and the cost for each item before starting work.

North Olmsted
Stephen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2017
Great service! Super nice staff!

service got me in same day when i had an appt scheduled later in the week (i was in the area) they worked my car in and the service was very fast. the employees made me feel valued and were friendly and helpful answering my questions and concerns.

Paul
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: David Kahualelio ... Fast & courteous service

Kevin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... Everyone was very friendly and service was quick!

Stephen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... service got me in same day when i had an appt scheduled later in the week (i was in the area) they worked my car in and the service was very fast. the employees made me feel valued and were friendly and helpful answering my questions and concerns.

North Olmsted
Joseph
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2017
Good Service Experience Overall

Car was checked-in quickly, no waiting. Service manager and mechanic were cordial and knowledgable. Comfortable, and clean waiting area. Wi-fi available.

Carol
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Leon Chea ... Caring, listen to what you want in a car.

Jason
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: David Kahualelio ... Always friendly . Clean service area. Always greeted with a smile.

Henry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... excellant service courtesygreat, car finished on time drove me back home driver was very professional

North olmsted
James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2017
Great service

We always take good care of me and get what I need done and they let me know if there's anything I need to get done

John & Nancy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2017
We always enjoy working with Jim McConville

We have purchased several cars through Jim over the past 20 plus years. We have always found him to be knowledgeable about the vehicles that we were interested in and was more than willing to spend his time to answer all our questions. We look at Jim as more than just a "car salesman" to us but also as a friend. This is why Jim has become our "go to" guy when we are in need of a vehicle. The vehicle we purchased on this visit was a new Kia Sorento. Although the exact car with third row seating and color was not in dealer stock, Jim quickly saw that our vehicle was found and delivered in a timely manner. We enjoy this car and have Jim to thank for helping us to make our decision. If we hear of anyone looking for a vehicle, we always highly recommend that they see Jim McConville for a fair and professional experience.

North olmsted
Roger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2017
Top Quality Service

Spotlessly clean surroundings; quality work, especially Tom, in the service garage; courteous and attentive staff. All Halleen personell go extra steps to ensure a good experience.

Debby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2017
The most fun I've ever had buying a car!!

I have known for the last few years that I wanted to purchase a Kia Soul....was just waiting until the time was right. My husband and I first looked at the cars on the main Kia lot to confirm the interior measurements, the features that were offered and decide on the color. As an afterthought, we went to the Kia "used car" lot just to see what was available. Laura came out to greet us. She was so friendly, not pushy and answered all of our questions. I was a little apprehensive when we went inside to start the paperwork because I thought I would be greeted by "the boss" who would then "work us over" as we typically encounter at other dealers. To my pleasant surprise, Laura was the one who took care of everything. She's fabulous! The next morning I met with Charles in finance - another extremely nice person!! He handled the final paperwork and I was totally impressed by how organized he was. As we went through each decision, the paperwork was neatly folded and placed in separate, labeled envelopes with instructions on what to do with it. Thank you Laura & Charles for such a pleasant and fun car-buying experience. I would recommend Kia to everyone.

North Olmsted
Lori
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2017
Accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Everyone on staff that assisted me was very accommodating, pleasant and knowledgeable. The atmosphere was very relaxing and the overall process itself was done in good time.

Maureen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: David Kahualelio ... Always friendly service and dependable repairs

North Olmsted
Eileen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2017
Great Service

Friendly service. Everyone is friendly and facilities are pleasant and clean. Great place to do business in. :) I would recommend Halleen Kia to anyone interested in buying a Kia.

Gail
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2017
Be back in three!

Three years ago I was looking to find a great deal on a lease car. Jim, listened to my circumstances, my needs and then he went and found what I wanted. No pressure, very honest and trustworthy. I loved my Kia Forte 5. I touched base with him a couple times in the past couple of months because my lease was ending. I received a lot of "REALLY GOOD DEALS" from other dealerships and he set me straight. Needless to say I have just leased my second car from him. I trust Jim to get me the best deal and you could, too.

Chardon
sandra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2017
Greatest salesperson Laura Campbell

After conversation with Laura on the phone I decided she was the one to get me a car. I left work early from work drove 60 miles from Chardon, Ohio, Laura helped me all day even when she was supposed to be getting off work. She was very encouraging when I wanted to give up and just leave. So many factors were involved in getting a car, I came in to get a Kia Sorento used, but it had too many miles to finance, Laura showed me MY car, Kia Optima. That changed everything, it was hours later Laura was telling me everything about my car, I would recommend Laura everyday of the week. She really knows her job, and I appreciate that in a person. I can not thanks Laura and the gentleman that worked on finance for all their help. I will definately recommend them to all my friends and family.

Todd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2017
Just what I needed

Leon, I was very happy with the process of getting my new KIA. Everyone was very friendly and helpful as to the process. The deal as they say was very good and the car looks really nice in my driveway. The layout of the dash is also very well put together as my previous KIA was. Thanks, KIA

North Olmsted
Edward
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2017
Great Service

While monitoring your review sites, we located the following POSITIVE review. Below you will see a link and a screenshot of your review. If you have any questions, be sure to let us know.

Michael
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2017
Jim is great

Both of the salesmen I have worked with in the past (Jim and Sam) are amazing and always make sure I understand whats going on!

Cynthia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Cynthia Hudson ... Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Mike, the gentleman who got my service underway and explained things to me, was very polite and friendly.

Janet
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Michael Worthington ...I got there early and they got me right in.

Leanna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Michael Seale ... I liked that everyone was so nice and made you feel like you were important.

Megan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... 1. Cookies 2. Up front communication on what's happening before it's done. 3. Wifi!

Esther
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... Every person I spoke to was pleasant, and compliments to your baker...the cookie was delicious.

Kelli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... fast,clean & very friendly

Shelley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Dave Lutz ... Just a good experience. Fast

Rose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... Always great service

Constance
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Andrew Levy ... Andy greeted me in the rain, was both professional and funny..he made the entire experience enjoyable...and it was quick....the last experience I had with leasing a car took over 4 hours...this was done in half that time.

Charles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Dave Lutz ... Nice staff

Kenneth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: David Kahualelio ... One of the things I noticed is that the employees are always happy and in a good mood. I also appreciate that service is always completed within the quoted timeframe given.

Todd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Associate: Leon Chea ... The helpfulness of the sales and other staff. I did not feel pressured in any way throughout the process.

Sandra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Laura Campbell ... My salesperson (Laura) was the, she certainly went out of her way to see me through everything. I have never had a salesperson make sure I knew everything that was going on and always upfront with me. She was so much help at every turn. Your finance person is an expert, and he seems to really care, Laura also care about you and helping you get your car. I am very happy!!!

Susan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: David Kahualelio ... As a woman, I have been made to feel inadequate at other dealerships. Halleen Kia does not make me feel that way.

CoachAK
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2017
Car Shopping Made Easy

Sales Consultant: Jim McConville ... I had a great experience at Halleen Kia. Jim McConville was wonderful to work with! I received all the information I needed to make an informed decision, without feeling pressured. I am very happy with my new car, and the treatment I received. I would highly recommend Halleen Kia...ask for Jim McConville!

Amber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens...Very friendly, fast and efficient. Was very patient and helpful.

North Olmsted
James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2017
Halleen Kia - Service Department

All of the service advisors are friendly and knowledgeable. Dave did a great job on keeping me informed and solving the problem quickly. Great job everyone!

Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2017
North Olmsted Service

Always simple and fast , didn't try to sell me anything like other dealers , was out 30 minutes earlier than quoted

Jrods2221
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Martial Lester... Martial was very helpful throughout the whole process. I could not of asked for him to be more helpful. He made the process as simple as it could possibly be.

North Olmsted
Marlenda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2017
Great Service

The staff is always professional and helpful, they try and make sure all questions are answered in a understanding way.

Susan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens...The service agents are professional and courteous.

Dawn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Richard Kwiatkowski ... Having worked with Halleen in the past it was an easy transaction. Everyone is very friendly and efficient.

Kimberly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. They got everything done in a timely manner.

Anne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Leon Chea ... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Leon is very easy to deal with. He made the buying experience easy and hassle free. He kept me informed every step of the way and did everything he could to meet my needs and my timeline. This is the second vehicle I have bought from Leon at Halleen and I already know that I will be returning again in 2020 for my next vehicle.

Lakewood
Timothy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2017
Great everything!

Sales Consultant: Martial Lester...Great sales rep. Martial lester made the experience amazing. Always made me sure i was aware of what was going on by stopping over to me. Im already recommending him to family and friends that are in the market for a new car. Great person too. Doesnt want to just get you in a car to make a comission. He looked out for my needs and i ended up with a deal i couldnt pass up. He's great.

Rose Marie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2017
A MILLION THUMBS UP

Sales Consultant: Jim McConville Had an awesome experience with Jim McConville. He made me feel special and made my dreams come true. I am already referring him to all of family and friends.Everyone there were so pleasant and fun to be with made me feel like part of the family. A MILLION THUMBS UP. I just love my Soul Thank You

Aida
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2017
Great

Great service and great people. Don't change a thing. Jay has done a great job working with me on a new car. Thank you so much.

Joseph
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Tom Lough ... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Professional and couteous

Stephanie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Tom Lough... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Everyone is very friendly and professional.

Michael
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Tom Lough ... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Quick and friendly

Heidi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Dave Lutz...Please tell us what you liked about your experience. They finished when they said they would and noticed a 2nd recall on the vehicle and fixed that as well.

Macia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens ... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. lower control arm was repaired / undercoated (secondary to the recall) in the time predicted by the service technician & I was then on my way.

Jason
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2017
North Olmsted Service

Sales Consultant: Jon O'Dee We had a great experience once again at halleen kia! Theu are always friendly and willing to help in any way they can. Thank you!

Sara
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Brian Stang...Please tell us what you liked about your experience. It was very easy going, and I didn't feel pressured to do anything. All my concerns were addressed.

North Olmsted
Joan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2017
North Olmsted Service

Friendly employees. Informative employees. Some came out several times to inform me what I need done, how long it will take. Great service!

Francisco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Brian Stang ... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Kept me updated on the process of locating the car I wanted. Liked the TrueCar experience.

Mark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: David Kahualelio...The technicians in the service department were very helpful and courteous. I felt that I and my vehicle were well taken care of.

Rose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Jim Mcconville ... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Amazing all employees very friendly and made me feel special

Theresa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: David Kahualelio... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Fast and friendly service! The staff is knowledgeable and the waiting lounge is large and comfortable!

Theresa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Tom ...We had a great experience once again at halleen kia! Theu are always friendly and willing to help in any way they can. Thank you!

Steven
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2017
Good sales

Able to get the vehicle I wanted at a fair price without pressure and no haggling I will be using this dealership in the future

Megan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Tom Lough ...Friendly and thorough. It was super busy but ever worker was so patient and did not rush if anyone had questions.

North Olmsted
Julia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2017
great service and friendliness

Everyone is so friendly and kind and works quickly to get the car in and out and takes the time to review information about the car and its needs.

Catherine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Adviser: Jim Skeens... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Jim Skeens was my Service Advisor, When I brought my car in for an oil change, Jim greeted me at my car as I got out of my car, walked me inside and brought my car information up on the computer. Jim advised me that there was a recall on my car (I didn't know about) and also let me know that 2 filters needed to be changed that is had been over 15,000 mile. Jim said that they could take care of it that day, and everything should be done in about 1 1/2 hrs. Jim then offered me coffee, water and donuts while I waited. About 1/2 hour later Jim came to get me to show me something on my car (this is never good), Jim and the person doing the oil change found that my rear brakes were not good, and need to be replaced. I appreciate Jim and the other person (sorry I didn't get he name) taking the time to show me what needed to be done and why the repairs needed to be done and not just telling me they needed to be replaced.

North Olmsted
Alan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2017
North Olmsted Service

Quality maintenance work; help with planning future visits; car wash; available wi-fi comfortable seating; complimentary coffee and snacks; television. Thank you Halleen Kia!

Michael
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Gregg Zolnai Very friendly sales people. Great to do business

Ellen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Writer: Jim Skeens...Please tell us what you liked about your experience. It was quick and the service department staff are always friendly. I really like the online scheduling .

Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Writer: Jim Skeens....Please tell us what you liked about your experience. They filled up the air in my tires and fixed my license plate for free

Heather
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Writer: Jim Skeens... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Fast and simple service

Berea
Meghan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Jim McConville...Please tell us what you liked about your experience. I bought my car through Jim Mcconville and the expierence was great!! He's super helpful and will do anything in his power to make the transition from your old car to you new one fast and easy. This is my 3rd car from Halleen and my families probably 10th and we will continue to keep buying Kias

Henry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Writer: David Kahualelio ...Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Friendly, knowledgeable people

John
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Writer: Jim Skeens.... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. I delt with Mr. Skeens in service department. Mr. Skeens made sure my vehicle was done on time an washed (wasn't expecting the wash part). He was very friendly an even asked me how my day was going ( never got that from another dealership) I was also greeted by other staff members. Kia dealership makes you feel like family rather than a customer. Very impressed!!!!!!

Peggy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Brad Corns... I bought my used 2007 kia sportage in September of 2014 from Brad Corns. We had a great experience and I love my car. So now my husband was in need of a new car so we called Brad on Thursday to let him know we would be out to see him on Sunday. Yesterday Brad was just as nice as I remembered. He listened to our needs. Needless to say my husband took home a 2012 kia Sorento and he couldn't be happier. Our finance guy was Charles he was also the one who did my car as well. Super nice guy glad we got to deal with him again. Will continue to use Halleen kia for any future vehicles and will definitely refer others. Thank you all for two great experiences with two great guys!

Aimee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Writer: Jim Skeens...Please tell us what you liked about your experience. They were great! They were even able to get the recall done quickly while I was there for the oil change! Perfect!

Julie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Richard Kwiatkowski .... Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. We went in knowing what we wanted and got a great deal. Our salesperson, Richard, made the whole process more enjoyable.

Jeffrey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Writer: Dave Lutz...Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Expert service, clean, comfortable waiting area, friendly people

North Olmsted
Alan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2017
Warranty

Fast & efficient . Not a lot of paperwork. Work was completed in the time it was stated. The car was washed , which was great to get the winter salt off.

Cleveland
James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Our second purchase and love Sam our sales guy, it was a snowing horrid kind of day and he didn't complain at all . Other staff that were there were great !

Cleveland
Holly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2017
Great Service and Friendly People

The customer service, the explanation of the situation and the expediency of the check out process. I really like that you don't try and sell me anything I don't need.

Carol
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Writer: Tom Lough...Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. got in and out quick

Parma
Jessica
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Jay Vicario ... Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Never a negative experience at halleen Kia! We have used the Kia brand for over 10 years now with halleen being used for our last 5 vehicles! We only wish we knew of your location sooner! Anyone we speak with we refer to halleen! Jay was very thorough, efficient, and most importantly NO BS ...no bearing around the bush and back and forth! I appreciate that! Improvement: Please tell us if there is anything we can improve upon. A beer fridge instead of a water fridge! Haha but seriously.....

Cleveland
Gary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Writer: Jim Skeens...Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Recalls were fixed and the service was excellent!

Frances
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Writer: David Kahualelio. . . All the people at the facility are very friendly and eager to help in any way.

North Olmsted
James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2017
Great Service

Easy to make appointments; prompt service; timely completion of service; very clean facility; courteous staff; clean waiting area with coffee, water and pastry.

Daniel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Writer: Dave Lutz...Attentive to my questions and thorough in getting the work done. Dave Lutz was courteous and knowledgeable. I'm looking forward to a long term relationship with Halleen.

Michelle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Andrew Levy...Andrey was excellent salesman help me fine the car I wanted! Thank you for the excellent service!

BK28
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Matt Rogalski Getting my car was easy! Matt made it easy and got me a fair price! Love my new car!!! Was able to go in with an idea of what I wanted and came out with something even better...a 2017 for barely more then what I was paying for my last car.

North Olmsted
Mary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Writer: Jim Skeens I especially appreciated that my service advisor, Jim Skeens, immediately greeted me and made eye contact, then offered to assist me. Also, the service on my car was performed in less time than originally estimated.

Judy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Writer: David Kahualelio ... Please tell us what you liked about your experience. polite, on time, fixed problem

Clarence
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Bradley Corns...this is the 2nd car weve purchased from brad corn super nice guy and Charles in finance was great also!

North Ridgeville
Michelle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2017
Great Service

Sales Consultant: Matt Rogalski North Olmsted Service Courteous and professional service personnel. Salesperson Matt is the best. Friendly and no high pressure tactics. Takes his time to answer all your questions and makes the buying process easy. Service department is the best I have ever dealt with.

North Olmsted
Lisa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2017
Halleen Kia Review

Sales Consultant: Martial Lester Martial was great and friendly. Everything went easy and stress free when getting a new car can usually be intimidating or stressful. This is my second time leasing from Halleen and I plan to stick with this dealer and Martial.

North Olmsted
Suzanne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2017
Awesome Kia Dealer

Sales Consultant: Mark Pannett Mark Pannet was a great salesman. He helped us purchase the perfect car. We love our Kia Sorento. Definitely stop by if you are

Parma Heights
Douglas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Sam Zayed Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. The salesman, Sam, was prompt to meet me upon arrival, and very amenable to my requests

Olmsted Falls
Lorene
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2017
North Olmsted Service

Service Writer: Tom Lough Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Tom recognized me from previous visits and handled the service issues on my car smoothly and professionally. He showed me how everything on my car was checked over and in good condition. He even washed the inside of my windshield for me!! Great customer service. I'll be back!

North Olmsted
Kathryn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2017
Happy, Happy, Happy !

Kris, Don, Mike and Steve made my experience wonderful! They were all very helpful and genuinely nice. I love my Soul! <3 Thank You! =(^-^)=

Cleveland
Michael
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2017
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sales Consultant: Andrew Levy Feedback: Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Andy Was A Great Salesman. Explained Everything Thorughly. Helped Me Immensely. Wasn't Able To Lease, But He Made Sure He Got Me Into A Used Vehicle. That Was Affordable, and To My Liking.